My recent trip to Japan

_dsc3135

Like most of my blog post this post is going to be different.

This one is going to be about traveling.

Over the Christmas Holiday, my family and I went on a trip to Japan. Like most of my trips, I was informed of this little vacation a week before. So on Christmas Day we set off to Japan. We stayed there for about a week so we didn’t have much time so we stayed in the tokyo area. My first impressions of Japan was that the people are very friendly and everything is very clean, even the escalators were clean. Some cool things that surprised me were the toilets and their many everyday customs. If I had the chance to visit there again, I would.

Leave a Reply

